Conseil Exécutif et Conférence Générale Suite
WebBanner-CE38-Fr

3 Octobre 2017

L’Organisation islamique pour l’Education, les Sciences et la Culture (ISESCO) a tenu la 38ème session de son Conseil exécutif, le 3 octobre 2017, à son siège à Rabat

ce37-FR

4 Octobre 2016

L’Organisation islamique pour l’Education, les Sciences et la Culture (ISESCO) a tenu la 37ème session de son Conseil exécutif, le 4 octobre 2016, à son siège permanent à Rabat

ce36-fr-p

23-27 Novembre 2015

Sous le Haut patronage de Son Excellence M. Ilham Aliyev, Président de la République d’Azerbaïdjan : l’Organisation islamique pour l’Education, les Sciences et la Culture (ISESCO), en coopération avec le Ministère de la Culture et du Tourisme de l’Azerbaïdjan a tenu la 36ème session du Conseil exécutif (Bakou : 23-24 novembre 2015) et la 12ème session de la Conférence générale(Bakou : 26-27 novembre 2015)

Conférences et colloquesSuite
uclg-WEB-PATRIMOINE-CULTUREL-FR-2018

18 avril 2018

A l’occasion de la célébration de la Journée Internationale des Monuments et des Sites Une Conférence Internationale sur «Protéger Le Patrimoine Culturel Par Une Gouvernance Participative Et Inclusive Pour La Réalisation Des Objectifs Du Développement Durable» «Ensemble pour une Afrique Locale Performante»

TunisNadwa-fr-2018

23-24 mars 2018

Sous le haut patronage de S.E.M Béji Caid Essebsi, Président de la république Tunisienne, 2ème forum international sur: Les nouveaux rôles cuturels de la société civile dans la promotion et la diffusion de la culture de bonne gouvernance. “Ensemble pour la promotion de la culture de bonne gouvernance”

NadwaTunis2016

18-20 Avril 2016

Sous le Haut patronage de S.E. M. Habib Essid, Chef du Gouvernement tunisien : L’Organisation islamique pour l’Education, les Sciences et la Culture (ISESCO) a tenu, en association avec le ministère tunisien de l’Education et l’Organisation arabe pour l’Education, la Culture et les Sciences (ALECSO), le Colloque international sur      « La promotion des valeurs de paix et de dialogue »

Les conférences ministérielles spécialiséesSuite
enfance-2018-fr

21-22 Février 2018

Sous le haut patronage de Sa Majesté le Roi Mohammed VI, l’Organisation islamique pour l’Education, les Sciences et la Culture (ISESCO) tient en coopération avec le Ministère de la Famille, de la Solidarité, de l’Egalité et du Développement Social au Royaume du Maroc et en coordination avec l’OCI, la cinquième Conférence Islamique des Ministres chargés de l’Enfance Pour une enfance en sécurité

Banner-iccm10-Sudan-fr

21 Novembre 2017

Sous le haut patronage de S.E. le Maréchal M. Omar Hassan Ahmad Al Bashir, Président de la République du Soudan :L’ ISESCO tient, en coopération avec le Ministère de la Culture et en coordination avec l’OCI, la 10ème Conférence Islamique des Ministres de la Culture“Vers un développement culturel durable des villes de l’avenir dans le monde islamique

banner-site-env-fr

25 Octobre 2017

Sous le haut patronage de Sa Majesté le Roi Mohammed VI et la présidence effective de S.A.R la Princesse Lalla Hasnaa, l’ISESCO a tenu en cooperation avec l’Autorité Générale de la Météorologie et de la Protection de l’Environnement et en coordination avec l’OCI: la 7ème Conférence islamique des Ministres de l’Environnement

poster-site-CMHESR8-fr

14 Novembre 2016

Sous le Haut patronage de S.E. M. Ibrahim Boubacar Keïta, Président de la République du Mali : l’Organisation islamique pour l’Education, les Sciences et la Culture (ISESCO), en coopération avec le Ministère de l’Enseignement supérieur et de la Recherche scientifique et en coordination avec l’OCI, a tenu la Huitième Conférence islamique des Ministres de l’Enseignement supérieur et de la Recherche scientifique sous le thème : “Enseignement supérieur : Qualité et adéquation

tunis-Fr

27 Octobre 2016

Sous le haut patronage de S.E. M. Béji Caïd Essebsi, Président de la République Tunisienne : L’ISESCO a tenu, en coopération avec le Ministère de l’Education en Tunisie, la 1ère Conférence de l’ISESCO des Ministres de l’Education sous le thème «Pour la promotion et l’activation de l’action éducative islamique commune»

Réunions, stages de formation et ateliersSuite
cmsg2017-fr

10-11 juillet 2017

La Réunion de coordination des Secrétaires généraux des Commissions nationales pour l’éducation, les sciences et la culture dans les Etats membres

4iebe-fr

9-10 Mai 2017

Quatrième Réunion du Bureau exécutif islamique pour l’Environnement et Réunion préparatoire des hauts experts en environnement

  • Organisation Islamique pour l’Education, les Sciences et la Culture
  • Avenue des F.A.R., Hay Ryad, B.P. 2275,
  • C.P. 10104 Rabat - Royaume du Maroc
  • Tel: + 212 (0) 5 37 56 60 52
  • Fax: + 212 (0) 5 37 56 60 12 / 13
  • Copyright © ISESCO 2000 - 2018

Executive Council and General Conference More
WebBanner-CE39CG13-EN

8-12 October 2018

The Islamic Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (ISESCO) holds the 39th session of the Executive Council (Rabat: 8-9 October 2018) and the 13th session of the General Conference (Rabat: 11-12 October 2018) – Al-Quds Al-Sharif Session

WebBanner-CE38-EN

3 October 2017

The Islamic Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (ISESCO) held the 38th session of the Executive Council at its headquarters in Rabat, on 3 October 2017

ce37-EN

4 October 2016

The Islamic Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (ISESCO) held the 37th session of the Executive Council at its headquarters in Rabat, on 4 October 2016

ce36-en-p

23-27 November 2015

Under the patronage of His Excellency Mr Ilham Aliyev, President of the Republic of Azerbaijan : the Islamic Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (ISESCO), in cooperation with the Ministry of Culture and Tourism of Azerbaijan, held the 36th session of the Executive Council (Baku: 23-24 November 2015) and the 12th session of the General Conference (Baku: 26-27 November 2015)

Conferences and SymposiaMore
uclg-WEB-PATRIMOINE-CULTUREL-EN-2018_

18 Avril 2018

On the Occasion of the Celebration of the International Day of Monuments and Sites, International Conference on: «Protecting the Cultural Heritage Through a Participatory and Inclusive Governance to meet the Sustainable Development Goals» «Together for an Effective Local Africa»

TunisNadwa-2018.en_

23-24 March 2018

Under the High Patronage of His Excellency Mr Béji Caid Essebsi, President of the Republic of Tunisia, 2nd International Forum on: The New Cultural Roles of Civil Society in Promoting and Disseminating Good Governance Culture. “Together for the Promotion of Good Governance Culture”.

NadwaTunis2016

18-20 April 2016

Under the high patronage of H.E. Tunisian head of government Mr Habib Essid: The Islamic Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (ISESCO), in association with the Tunisian Education Ministry and the Arab League Educational, Cultural and Scientific Organization (ALECSO), organized the international symposium on “Promoting Peace and Dialogue Values

Specialized Ministerial ConferencesMore
enfance-2018-en

21-22 February 2018

Under the high patronage of His Majesty King Mohammed VI, the Islamic Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (ISESCO), in cooperation with the Ministry of Family, Solidarity, Equality and Social Development of the Kingdom of Morocco, and coordination with the OIC, holds the Fifth Islamic Conference of Ministers in Charge of Childhood “Towards a Safe Childhood

Banner-iccm10-Sudan-en

21 November 2017

Under the high patronage of H.E. Field Marshal Mr Omar Hassan Ahmad Al Bashir, President of the Republic of the Sudan: ISESCO, in cooperation with the Sudanese Ministry of Culture and in coordination with the OIC, hold the 10th Islamic Conference of Culture Ministers “Towards a sustainable cultural development of future cities in the Islamic world

banner-site-env-eng

25 October 2017

Under the high patronage of His Majesty King Mohammed VI and the effective presidency of H.R.H Princess Lalla Hasnaa, ISESCO held in cooperation with the General Authority of Meteorology and Environmental Protection and in coordination with the OIC: the 7th Islamic Conference of Environment Ministers

poster-site-CMHESR8-eng

14 November 2016

Under the high patronage of H.E. Mr Ibrahim Boubacar Keïta, President of the Republic of Mali, the Islamic Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (ISESCO), in cooperation with the Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research and in coordination with the OIC General Secretariat, held the Eight Islamic Conference of Ministers of Higher Education and Scientific Research on the theme: “Higher Education: Quality and Suitability

tunis-EN

27 October 2016

Under the high patronage of His Excellency Mr Béji Caid Essebsi, President of the Republic of Tunisia: ISESCO, in cooperation with the Tunisian Ministry of Education, held the First ISESCO Conference of Education Ministers under the theme “Towards boosting and activating joint Islamic educational action

Meetings, training sessions and workshopsMore
cmsg2017-en

10-11 July 2017

The Coordination Meeting of the Secretaries General of the Member States’ National Commissions for Education, Science and Culture

4iebe-en

9-10 May 2017

Fourth Meeting of the Islamic Executive Bureau for the Environment & Senior Environmental Experts’ Preparatory Meeting

ce36-ar-p

12-16 December 2015

  • Islamic Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization
  • Avenue des F.A.R , Hay Ryad, PO Box 2275
  • PC Code 10104 - Rabat - Kingdom of Morocco
  • Tel: + 212 (0) 5 37 56 60 52
  • Fax: + 212 (0) 5 37 56 60 12 / 13
  • All Rights Reserved To ISESCO 2000 - 2018